Theory: Kendall Jenner actually girl viciously 'murdered' in 2009?

Hi everyone, I'm a longtime reader and lurker, but this is my first time actually posting.
I was watching a documentary about a horrendous murder in 2009. A 15-year-old "emo" girl viciously killed her younger sister's friend (a 9 year old) in Missouri for seemingly no reason. Major satanic ritual vibes and I remember at the time the case and all its gory details being widely exposed by the media, presumably to traumatize as many people as possible...
Anyway, most of the coverage focused on the perpetrator, but not the victim. I searched for pictures of the girl who was murdered online, and immediately noticed her resemblance to Kendall Jenner. I know this may sound "out there," but I seriously wonder if this case was a giant PsyOp and the girl was kidnapped and trafficked into Hollyweird eventually becoming "Kendall Jenner." I uploaded a photo of the victim, one of a young Kendall, and one of Kendall as an adult. Note the unusual nose shape (bride and tip) area that are shared between the victim and Kendall. Would love to hear everyone's thoughts on this. Thank you for reading.

Attachments

Is this the documentary you were watching:

The Disturbing Case of the Teen Thrill Killer | Documentary