Occult/Magic Books

00kpop00

Established
I don't know if I should go forward with this thread, there are several books of black magick I found recently. Is it appropriate if I present the books here? Or will it offend people here at VC, or do people fear this information and knowledge?

I started studying the occult to try to figure out what these Illuminati bastards and their freemason bastard slaves are doing. Turns out it's much worse than I thought.

Will I go to hell if I just read the information for knowledge and curiosity? I'm not a Christian, I'm a deist. I believe in God but don't believe nor follow any religion, there are parts that I disagree with in all religions.

Do you want this information presented to you? Yes or no? If not, then please just ignore this thread. The information I have is very serious stuff.

Last edited:

AdjeYen

Established
I don't know if I should go forward with this thread, there are several books of black magick I found recently. Is it appropriate if I present the books here? Or will it offend people here at VC, or do people fear this information and knowledge?

I started studying the occult to try to figure out what these Illuminati bastards and their freemason bastard slaves are doing. Turns out it's much worse than I thought.

Will I go to hell if I just read the information for knowledge and curiosity? I'm not a Christian, I'm a deist. I believe in God but don't believe nor follow any religion, there are parts that I disagree with in all religions.

Do you want this information presented to you? Yes or no? If not, then please just ignore this thread. The information I have is very serious stuff.
No, you won't. If you're using those books just purely for education, to be aware of the situation and how these "people" are using manipulation, tricks on poor souls, how they deceive people with magic, what the origins are of "black magic or books" etc, and as you were saying "knowledge and curiosity," then that's a gigantic NO.